Wk8- Art Experience- Automatic Drawing

For my art experience this week I did Automatic Drawing and for my partner I used my dad. He was kind of silly and did not understand but it was really funny and fun. I had gotten from Michaels a 22.5 in x 28.5 big, white paper. When we started it was weird. my dad was tired of circles so he crreated the zig zag. Once we finished with the lines I went over them with sharpie and then colored in some of shapes. It was interesting in the end doing it with my dad but I would rather do my art solo then with a partner.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

