Wk7- Art Experience- Group Video Activity

This week for my art experience was a group video activity. I did my experience with one other person and that was Katherine Pantoga. We decided to go with a short video about some college problems that college students go through. I was the editor and she was the star of the film. I want to become a film editor so this was a really fun making. It gave me an excuse to take up most of my time with filming and editing. I hope to do more fun activities like this in my future. I wanted to to a black and white film with swing music, and I think I did good making the film work with the music and color.

College Problems – Link to video.

 

Leave a Reply

