Wk6- Art Experience- Photo Walk

My photo walk was about the fountain all over campus and my walk was with the leader Dorothy McMahon. The walk was very nice and relaxing. It was nice to be out of the class room and taking pictures.

Taking pictures with the ducks and fish was so much fun. It is weird to see these animal at a campus but also cool at the same time because they are things you don’t see everyday.

We first visited the Empty Fountain which at no water in it. Then we could not find the one  of the fountain so we figured it was the Mystery Fountain that no one could find. Next was the H2O Fountain that was the home of two beautiful ducks. The final fountain we visited was the Japanese Fountain that had huge fish that you could feed.

Over all I had fun and got to relax on a nice walk around campus. I got to visited the Japanese Garden for the first time and I am glad I got to go out on a nice day that it was. Overall I wish all my classes were as nice and stress free as walking around the campus.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

