Wk5- Art Experience- Cuisine, Couture or Coiffure

This week for my art experience I decided to do the couture art experience and cut up a shirt and make a cool summer t-shirt. I had always want to do somthing like this but never had the time. However, since this is for my art class it gave me an excuse to try it.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

When I was preping for the cutting my Mom was like “Why are you ruining a good shirt?”I told her what it was for, adn she was unsure about how it would turn out. When I showed her the after she look it looked cute. I will be doing this agian in the future. It is a really cool look.

Leave a Reply

