Wk4- Art Experience- Graffiti Painting

This week for my artist experience I did graffiti painting at Venice Beach Legal Art Wall.

It was really fun and interesting. I have never done anything with spray paint before and I think I did ok for my first time. I went to Home Depot Saturday morning at 9 am and got white, blue and pink spray paint. I was very nervous at the beach. I walked around the walls and looked at other works before doing it myself. Once I started I enjoyed it. I did not have very much patience in waiting for the paint to dry but I do see myself using spray paint again in my future because I had a blast doing in!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

