WK3- Art Experience- Snapchat

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Above are my own Snapchat photos. The first one Nature I took of a plant and added bugs and other things things to make it cool, and the other picture, Zombie, I took of my self with a messed up face in my excitement for the movie Pride+Predudice+ Zombie.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Above are the Snapchat’s of Katherine Pantoja and Francesca Butler. The Pool Party is Katherine’s photo and the Photo Shoot is Francesca’s. They both are really cool and a perfect reflection of themselves and their interests.

I liked doing this snapchat art experience because snapchat is something I do all the time. I had a hard time just choosing four snapchats, I really wanted to do more but I had to limit myself on my favorites for this experience. I choose these snapchats because they are differnet and interesting to me. They make me smile and laugh every time I look at them.

Leave a Reply

